Category: Classic Rock

Sombre Guitar - LTJ X-Perience - Moon Beat (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Sombre Guitar - LTJ X-Perience - Moon Beat (CD, Album)
1999
Label: Irma - IRMA 494127-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breakbeat, Acid Jazz

Prepaid features remaining:. Prepaid promoted listings remaining:. Buy a job pack. Whether you have sold your item on Trade Me, or have something else you need to send, you can use our 'Book a courier' service. Search expired listings. Ping and Afterpay include:. View category directory. List a General item List for free - only pay when it sells. Other vehicle Motorbikes, boats, caravans and more. Sell and save on fees Sell general listings with no success fees, plus more exclusive benefits with Choice by Trade Me.

View My Trade Me. Reporting Monthly summary Export agent reports Export job reports Current subscription listings: Listings this month: Monthly plan: Prepaid listings remaining: Prepaid branding remaining: Prepaid features remaining: Prepaid promoted listings remaining: Buy a job pack.

Book a courier Manage bookings Send my sold item Send something else. Got something to send? Professional seller? Try My Products, a free Trade Me tool that helps you manage your listings. View community. Announcements Message board Help. Register Log in.

Search Trade Me. Listing : View Count: 0. New item Ping Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal. Track Listings 1. Feel the Real [Original Radio] 3. Sombre Guitar [Spiller Main Remix] 4. Sombre Guitar [Original Album] 5. Feel the Real [Black Piggy] 6, Album). Sombre Guitar [Spiller Kaoz Remix] 7. Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sombre Guitar - LTJ X-Perience - Moon Beat (CD 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Album) Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Sombre Guitar - LTJ X-Perience - Moon Beat (CD 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August LTJ Xperience.

Irma Records. I Love You Original Mix. Organ Mind Original Mix. La dame Noir Records. Empty Streets Original Mix. El Toro Original Mix. Ordinary Guy feat. Joe Bataan Original Mix. Logic Bossa Original Mix. Vamos Pra La Original Mix. Latin Impulse Original Mix.

And I Love Him Remix. Cocos Original Mix. Dancin' Percussion Original Mix. Joe Bataan Live Take. Keep On Groovin' Original Mix. Sitar Madness Original Album). Electric Shades Original Mix. Disco People Original Mix. Superwig Original Mix.


Sitemap

Golden Hen - Tenor Saw, Half Pint (3) - Golden Hen / Two To One (Vinyl), Sama Sam - Various - Uspjesi 1974. (Vinyl, LP), Cathedrals - Jump, Little Children - Magazine (Vinyl, LP), Black Balloon - The Goo Goo Dolls* - Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles (CD), Serene, Deepest - Wintermoon (3) - Wintermoon (CDr), There Goes Another Fool In Love - Alex Call - Alex Call (Vinyl, LP, Album), Don Quixote Op.35, Der Innere Schweinehund

9 comments

  1. Moon Beat: LTJ X-Perience: Composer: Pumping Iron & Sweating Steel: The Best of the Iron City Houserockers: The Iron City Houserockers: Composer: Have a Good Time But Get Out Alive: The Iron City Houserockers: Composer.
  2. Feb 28,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Ltj X-Perience Feat. Jackson Sloan - Sombre Guitar (Spiller Main Mix) YouTube Best Bossa Lounge Classics - vol.1 - Non Stop HQ - Duration:
  3. LTJ X-perience discography and songs: Music profile for LTJ X-perience. Genres: Deep House. Albums include Solaria, Nova Tunes 03, and RA
  4. Moon Beat: LTJ X-Perience: Composer: Pumping Iron & Sweating Steel: The Best of the Iron City Houserockers: The Iron City Houserockers: Composer: Have a Good Time But Get Out Alive: The Iron City Houserockers: Composer.
  5. Check out LTJ X-perience on Beatport. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs.
  6. главная» » Февраль» 25» LTJ X-Perience - Moon Beat () LTJ X-Perience - Moon Beat () Artist: LTJ X-Perience Title Of Album: Moon Beat Year Of Release: Label: IRMA Records Genre: Acid Jazz, Breakbeat Quality: MP3 kbps Total Time: Sombre Guitar (feat. Jackson Sloan) () 8.
  7. Nov 27,  · edited over 8 years ago With his debut album, Moon Beat, the LTJ X-Perience project of Luca Trevisi finds itself in jazz and deep house territory surrounded by a funky athmosphere. Although that's not entirely clear from the repetitive but darn catchy opener "Keep on Groovin' ", tracks like "Disco People" establish the right vibe/5(12).
  8. Nov 27,  · With his debut album, Moon Beat, the LTJ X-Perience project of Luca Trevisi finds itself in jazz and deep house territory surrounded by a funky athmosphere. Although that's not entirely clear from the repetitive but darn catchy opener "Keep on Groovin' ", tracks like "Disco People" establish the right vibe. However, not all tracks are succesful/5(28).
  9. The album was produced with the collaboration of fellow Irma artist and producer Ohm Guru and had Taka Boom and Jackson Sloan among the guests. Two of the main tracks on the album are brazil house classic Sombre Guitar and title track Moon Beat, which became a true hit of the Chill Out genre, featured in dozens of important compilations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *