Category: Classic Rock

Like A Daydream - Ride - Waves (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Like A Daydream - Ride - Waves (CD)
2003
Label: The First Time Records - TFT015 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock

True Faith originally started as a solo endeavor of Travis Benson as a means channel his interest in early coldwave music. Shortly after recording the True Faith EP, Benson enlisted the help of Quentin Moyer to add a more elevated sense of fullness to the sound. The pair met each other when they moved to Boston in for school, and bonded over the both of them growing up playing in various punk bands on opposite sides of the country.

Together, Benson and Moyer are crafting multi-instrumental songs that draw influence Like A Daydream - Ride - Waves (CD) the early industrial works of Severed Heads to the polished synthpop songs New Order.

Follow the band via the links below Like A Daydream - Ride - Waves (CD) news of their upcoming debut album to be issued via their own Annals Imprint. Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information. Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies.

It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website. Video Premiere, Like A Daydream - Ride - Waves (CD). Tarantula [Expanded] []. Live Light []. Carnival Of Light [Expanded] []. Carnival of Light []. Carnival of Light [ Bonus Tracks] []. How Does It Feel to Feel? Indie Top 20 []. Live []. Overdrive []. Going Blank Again []. Going Blank Again [ Bonus Tracks] [].

Going Blank Again [Expanded] []. Leave Them All Behind []. Twisterella []. Kaleidoscope []. Today Forever []. Vapour Trail [], Like A Daydream - Ride - Waves (CD). Fall []. Nowhere []. Nowhere [ Bonus Tracks] []. Nowhere [Expanded] []. Play []. Ride []. Smile [].

Unknown Album. Missing lyrics by Ride? Know any other songs by Ride? Don't keep it to yourself! Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Like A Daydream - Ride - Waves (CD) 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Like A Daydream - Ride - Waves (CD) Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May


Sitemap

Манежный Блюз - Аквариум - Притчи Графа Диффузора (Cassette, Album), All You Pretty Girls - XTC - The Big Express (Vinyl, LP, Album), Reflex - Shift (2) - Red Line (CD, Album), Train Samba - Sadao Watanabe - Plays (CD, Album), Bad, Wicked World - Frank Black - Teenager Of The Year (CD, Album), Dritte Blinde Meuse - Lucrate Milk - Dvd (DVD), She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettoes) - Queen - Sheer Heart Attack (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dark Gypsy Moth - Warm In The Wake - American Prehistoric (CD, Album)

2 comments

  1. On studio recordings, Ride sounded like they may have used overdubs to create the thick layers of guitar, but when you hear them live here, you find that they could create that same powerful wall of sound with just two voices, two guitars, bass, and drums (okay, except for that Who-ish loop at the beginning of Leave Them All Behind).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *