Category: Alternative

Got To Get Some - Twisted Insane - The Root Of All Evil (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Got To Get Some - Twisted Insane - The Root Of All Evil (CD, Album)
2011
Label: Brainsick Muzik - none • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta, Horrorcore

Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 Album) Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Couldn't pay my bills, where the fuck is Hillary?

Pickin' up a syringe Got To Get Some - Twisted Insane - The Root Of All Evil (CD was there anything? Got enough artillery to clear the vicinity Anybody want a problem, they can come and get at me Fuck it, the nuthouse gon' come eventually with these I got fucked up shit that's in my brain a lot So I smoke a lot and drink a lot, Yeah I got fucked up shit that's in my brain a lot So I smoke a lot and drink a lot, Yeah I'm a ghost town nigga, but they prolly want me dead still Lookin' like the Matrix when I'm bustin, fuck a red pill I don't wanna get into ya head but this lead will You goin' nowhere fast sprintin' on the treadmill Everybody wanna be a killer 'til they friend kill In a minute, niggas get they head to the anvil I done dig dirt deep, hardly in a standstill Pop another hydro, what the fuck's an Advil?

At will, I'm a bad boy with the Toolie Double eye club, hell lookin' for the Julie Everybody tune in cause a nigga loony Spittin' at their cards and they prolly like, "Sue me" Ya girl wanna do me and I don't mean shoot me Shmurda that hoe, yep, tossin' up your floosie All black clack flat, call her Paul Mooney Make a nigga face sack lookin' like droopy Do we have a problem at a reply?

Jack boy, steady snatch a nigga out his Levis Bitch get it too, yep, lookin' at her ringside She would let him live, I don't know, let him decide Jeez, I been goin' in on this shit Even poltergeists Album) feelin' this shit Like B. B, I'm still in this bitch Like kidnappin' a ho, I'm stealin' this bitch Ay, give me the spliff or you mentally finna be skitzed Like the interlude, nigga, he sick Really these freaks tell Iso, "Tickle me pink" sort of like that Kimberly chick Please riddle me this, G code I be stickin' to her like gorillas, we finna be, bitch I don't give a shit about you niggas that get softer than soliloquies with ya weak energy, bitch These Yeah, man, I'm on, incredible Hulkin', made it bulk up Album) the federal I wasn't chewin' on the vegetables I eat the pussy, put it on a platter, doesn't matter if it's edible Goin' up out of my mind, I need the big bad bee boo Post up with a bad bitch, take a stop, coulda been two Met the bitch's brother and, thought everything cool But he wanted to come through and Do-Do-Do-Do Nigga, that's really what it is everyday in my life, this shit brazy An 80s baby who grew up sicker than rabies The opposition got a proposition, will I fuck with it?

Maybe But most of the time, everybody turned out to fugazi And I'm okay just actin' with the mandible All you people turned me to a cannibal And now you niggas cryin' like a bitch While these motherfuckers wolfin', I dismantle though Tell me how a nigga figured that I won't bust this here pistol Move when I put two and I'm gonna bust this here issue Dismiss you, Got To Get Some - Twisted Insane - The Root Of All Evil (CD, you gon' have to go and get some tissues And hide deep in the closet when the monster come get you That's real, lost up in a mi casa turned crazy Drunk as a skunk on the daily Mind is brainsicker than rabies Then what the fuck you ever gave me?

I use the alcohol even though I know it's not conducive to the shit I do daily Album) of the roof, Geronimo Jump, land up on a ho, and maybe fuck up my Mercedes All the niggas want life But in the future there is only death Jumpin' off the roof without a net It's funny how you sit around and think of what's next When you only have.

Iso feat. Twisted Insane Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Lost in a Crowd Magenta Radio Moon My Love People of My Village Primal Scream Rain Rising Sun She Roll Me Up Sweet Mary Union 7 Weave Welcome to My Party Cheeeek that out dude.

Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Artificial Winter. Away From. Back to the Earth. Beatiful People. Beautiful People. Big White Bird - Previously Unreleased. Blue Diamonds.


Sitemap

Stars In The Sky, Take A Lickin And Keep On Kickin - Bootsy Collins - Take A Lickin And Keep On Kickin / Shine-O-Myte, Jumpin At The Woodside - Barry Manilow - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album), I.D.K. - Roc Marciano* - The Pimpire Strikes Back (CDr), Wishin And Hopin - Dusty Springfield - Dusty - The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield (CD), Give A Man A Home - Ben Harper - Fight For Your Mind (CD, Album), Silent Night - Al Green - White Christmas (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Bossa Nova

8 comments

  1. Hit them all up with the venomous spit Put them in the back of the Regal, and so many people wonder why I do this shit I could have been hit, I could've been sent to confess the sins in the abyss Maybe it's cause of these niggas I got to be clipping these chicken I've wanted to get Whatever the case Imma fill them with shit to the death.
  2. Check out Twisted Insane on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  3. About “The Root of All Evil” Twisted Insane’s 3rd solo album. This album is more of an old school gangster rap album, mixed with some horrorcore elements.
  4. Oct 31,  · Got to Get Some Lyrics: You won't get that one I want them / I don't give a fuck about a nigga when I hit em with tha / Little niggas bussin from the babies / That be clashing I be puffin on the.
  5. Oct 31,  · The studio album was released on September 15, It is the second album to be released on the Strange Music label under the "Tech N9ne Presents" banner. The first of which was labelmate Krizz /5(50).
  6. Explore releases from Twisted Insane at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Twisted Insane at the Discogs Marketplace.
  7. Iso feat. Twisted Insane - Twisted Thoughts (feat. Twisted Insane) Lyrics. Stay high Stay faded with all these Twisted thoughts around me Twisted thoughts around me Those twisted thoughts around me Twisted thoughts Twisted Insane. Album: The Insanity Plea. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. you gon' have to go and get some tissues.
  8. rows · Listen free to Twisted Insane – The Root Of All Evil (The Initial High, Kick Rocks and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *