Category: Alternative

Get Up - Digital Emotion - Best Of Digital Emotion (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Get Up - Digital Emotion - Best Of Digital Emotion (CD)
1996
Label: First Town Records - 80092-2 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Disco

Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 6 tracks, Get Up - Digital Emotion - Best Of Digital Emotion (CD), Release Date Related Tags synthpop new wave electronica electro italo disco Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. Digital Emotion 26, listeners Related Tags disco electronic 80s Digital Emotion is one of the many productions of Cat Music, a Dutch production team consisting of the members of a former 70s rock band, called Catapult.

After prior success with Catapult, the team changed strategy and started producing. Get Up - Digital Emotion - Best Of Digital Emotion (CD) wiki. Digital Emotion is one of the Get Up - Digital Emotion - Best Of Digital Emotion (CD) productions of Cat Music, a Dutch production team consisting of the members of a former 70s rock band, called Catapult.

After prior success with Catapult,… read more. After prior success with Catapult, the team changed strategy and started produci… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 Get Up - Digital Emotion - Best Of Digital Emotion (CD) Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 Get Up - Digital Emotion - Best Of Digital Emotion (CD) Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July


Sitemap

Getting High On The Bad Times - Orange Goblin - Coup De Grace (CD, Album), Long Goodnight - The Get Up Kids - Something To Write Home About (CD), Untitled - Ray Keith - Vol.1 Recorded Live (Drum & Bass) (CD), The Launch - Taproban - Outside Nowhere (CD, Album), Ian Knowles - United As One / Hells Fanfare (Vinyl), Mula - All In The Head Remixes (Vinyl), Napoleon - Lena Horne And Ricardo Montalban - Jamaica (Vinyl, LP), Mon Amour (DJ Gregory Remix) - Dimitri From Paris - In The House (CD), She Gives Me Religion - Van Morrison - Beautiful Vision (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Best Of Digital Emotion on Discogs. Label: Bony Records - ,VIL-ART - A • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Disco.
  2. Get up Get up! [Pre-Chorus 2] Get up (Get up! Action!) Get up (Get up! Action!) [Chorus] I wanna see you body moving Swaying on the wall of sound Let's get physical, don't stop grooving Love is.
  3. Find album release information for Digital Emotion - Digital Emotion on AllMusic. Find album release information for Digital Emotion - Digital Emotion on AllMusic Fullscreen Up Next. This is a modal window. Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Best of Digital Emotion - Digital Emotion on AllMusic Get Up, Action. Digital Emotion. Amazon: 2: Go Go Yellow Screen.
  5. Check out Emotions on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  6. Dec 07,  · DIGITAL EMOTION - GET UP, ACTION (ELECTRIFY REMIX RE-EDIT) (℗ / © / ©) Eye In The Sky Alan Parsons Project Lyrics the best - Duration: Helene Viens Recommended for you.
  7. Feb 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - DIGITAL EMOTION - GET UP, ACTION (ELECTRIFY REMIX RE-EDIT) (℗ / © / ©) YouTube BABY'S GANG - HAPPY SONG (ELECTRIFY SWEDISH REMIX RE-EDIT) (℗
  8. Digital Emotion was a Dutch euro-disco group that consisted of Cickie De Beer, Jean François Colombo, and Myrna Balrak. They were formed in Denmark in mid and released two.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *