Category: Alternative

Formol - Los Punsetes - Los Punsetes (Mini album) (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Formol - Los Punsetes - Los Punsetes (Mini album) (CD)
2004
Label: Not On Label (Los Punsetes Self-released) - 001 • Format: CD • Country: Spain • Genre: Pop • Style: Indie Pop

Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Los Punsetes are a quintet formed in Madrid, Spain in After releasing a couple of demos and CDan official first 4 track single, 7 Pulgadaswas published by WA TT records. LP2 was launched in with the single ' Tus Amigos ', Formol - Los Punsetes - Los Punsetes (Mini album) (CD). The album w… read more. LP2 was launched in wit… read more.

Related Tags indie pop spanish spanish indie pop female vocalists pop Add tags View all tags. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday Formol - Los Punsetes - Los Punsetes (Mini album) (CD) April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Lunes 17 de Febrero de Martes 18 de Febrero de Jueves 20 de Febrero de Viernes 21 de Febrero de Domingo 23 de Febrero de Lunes 24 de Febrero de Martes 25 de Febrero de Jueves 27 de Febrero de Viernes 28 de Febrero de Domingo 1 de Marzo de Lunes 2 de Marzo de Martes 3 de Marzo de Jueves 5 de Marzo de Viernes 6 de Marzo de Domingo 8 de Marzo de Lunes 9 de Marzo de Martes 10 de Marzo de Jueves 12 de Marzo de Viernes 13 de Marzo de Domingo 15 de Marzo de Lunes 16 de Marzo de Martes 17 de Marzo de Jueves 19 de Marzo de Viernes 20 de Marzo de Domingo 22 de Marzo de Lunes 23 de Marzo de Martes 24 de Marzo de Jueves 26 de Marzo de Viernes 27 de Marzo de Lunes 30 de Marzo de Martes 31 de Marzo de Jueves 2 de Abril de Viernes 3 de Formol - Los Punsetes - Los Punsetes (Mini album) (CD) de Domingo 5 de Abril de Lunes 6 de Abril de Martes 7 de Abril de Jueves 9 de Abril de Viernes 10 de Abril de Domingo 12 de Abril de Lunes 13 de Abril de Martes 14 de Abril de Viernes 17 de Abril de Domingo 19 de Abril de Lunes 20 de Abril de Martes 21 de Abril de Formol - Los Punsetes - Los Punsetes (Mini album) (CD) 23 de Abril de Viernes 24 de Abril de Domingo 26 de Abril de Lunes 27 de Abril de Martes 28 de Abril de Jueves 30 de Abril de Viernes 1 de Mayo de Domingo 3 de Mayo de Lunes 4 de Mayo de Martes 5 de Mayo de Jueves 7 de Mayo de Viernes 8 de Mayo de Domingo 10 de Mayo de Lunes 11 de Mayo de Martes 12 de Mayo de Jueves 14 de Mayo de Viernes 15 de Mayo de Domingo 17 de Mayo de Lunes 18 de Mayo de Martes 19 de Mayo de Jueves 21 de Mayo de Viernes 22 de Mayo de Domingo 24 de Mayo de Lunes 25 de Mayo de Martes 26 de Mayo Formol - Los Punsetes - Los Punsetes (Mini album) (CD) Jueves 28 de Mayo de Viernes 29 de Mayo de Domingo 31 de Mayo de


Sitemap

Sovnlose Netter I Mitt Isolatrom - Happy Days - Happiness Stops Here... (CD, Album), Irma Kolassi, Chausson* - Poeme de L Amour Et de la Mer Opus 19 (Vinyl, Album), Stitches - Yalloppin Hounds - In The Beginning (CDr), Ennio Galli, Tony Arden - Sono Qui Con Voi (Vinyl), Whatcha Gonna Do - Vitamin X - Full Scale Assault (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hearts Are Changing - Various - Viva Super Dance (Summer Edition) (CD), Ich Sprenge Alle Ketten, Whisky River - Budgie - Squawk (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Long Walk Home - Walls Of Jericho - The American Dream (CD, Album)

9 comments

  1. CD01 Fondo de armario Querido Alberto Dos Policias El Escorial Fin del mundo Matadero Accidentes Lo natural Pinta de tarao CI El mal Maricas CD02
  2. Oct 03,  · Los Punsetes are a quintet formed in Madrid, Spain in After releasing a couple of demos ( and CD ), an official first 4 track single, 7 Pulgadas (), was published by (WA)TT records. Their first full length was released LP with Gramaciones Grabofónicas in , which include read more.
  3. Apr 21,  · Formol Recorded By, Mixed By – Roberto Fernández (10) D5: Trabajar Cansa Recorded By, Mixed By – Roberto Fernández (10) D6: Los Punsetes: Los Punsetes ‎ (CD, Album, RM) Gramaciones Grabofónicas, Recordings From The Other Side: GRGR07, REFTOSCD Spain: Sell This Version: Recommendations/5(8).
  4. Tras tres álbumes de estudio afilando su lengua, Los Punsetes han logrado en LPIV sus letras más ácidamente incendiarias con el mismo sonido crudo que nos conquistó en ese originario LP de Incluso a mí, que renegaba de los madrileños en sus dos anteriores álbumes, me han terminado conquistando sin esfuerzo sus letras directas y sin complejos donde hay lugar a la crítica social.
  5. Apr 20,  · Descubre Los Punsetes de Los Punsetes en Amazon Music. Escúchalo en streaming y sin anuncios o compra CDs y MP3s ahora en luttrolterpmaslaystepovusletseipratin.coinfo
  6. En la edición en CD se incluye otra canción inédita, "Aceptamos fracaso". En se edita su primer disco, Los Punsetes (Gramaciones Grabofónicas), editado por su propio sello y publicado bajo licencia licencia CC que permitía su descarga directa en su propia página web.
  7. Concert of Los Punsetes in Barcelona - 19th october The Punsetes premiere "Aniquilación" (Mushroom Pillow, ) their work number six to date, which concentrates all the faces shown so far by the band: the hook of their hits, the noise, the lines worked, the bridges ambient and the most heavies.
  8. Los Punsetes 2 - Vinilo. CD 1; 01 Los Cervatillos. 02 De Moda. 03 Tus Amigos. 04 Por El Vicio. 05 Dinero. 06 El Artista. 07 Estilo. 08 Yo Creo Que Creo En Satanás. 09 Hospital Alchemilla. 10 Mono Y Galgo. 11 La Manera De Acertar. 12 Cien Metros Para El Cementerio. Opiniones de clientes: 1 opiniones Los Punsetes 2 - Vinilo.
  9. Jan 25,  · En , surge por fin "Los Punsetes" (Gramaciones Grabofónicas, ), que sale editado por su propio sello (con el que también han grabado Anntona y Juanita y Los Feos) y con licencia CC que.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *