Category: Rock

Western Girls - Dragon (5) - So Far - Their Classic Collection (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Western Girls - Dragon (5) - So Far - Their Classic Collection (Vinyl, LP)
1988
Label: J & B Records - JB 325 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock

Decals cont. Vinyl Stickers. Wall Decals. Free Vinyl Disorder Stickers! Vinyl Decals for Every Room! Create Custom Decals. Custom Stickers. Custom Prints. Great Ideas! Team Be Part of the team! Sell Vinyl. More Links. Help Customer Service. Installation Tips.

Education Section. Vinyl Resources. Choose from our awesome selection below. Western Dragon Decals Selected Item. Categories : Dragon band Rock music group discographies Pop music group discographies. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. Universal Radio. Released: June Vertigo Records Scented Gardens for the Blind. AUS: Gold [10]. Running Free. Released: November Portrait Records AUS: 3xPlatinum [11].

AUS: Platinum [12]. Power Play. Body and the Beat. Western Girls - Dragon (5) - So Far - Their Classic Collection (Vinyl June Polydor AUS: Platinum [13]. Dreams of Ordinary Men Released in U. AUS: Platinum [14] [15]. Bondi Road. Released: April RCA AUS: Gold [16]. Sunshine to Rain. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags 80s rare nz rock Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Their Classic Collection Dragon 3, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 22 more. Dragon 41, listeners Related Tags thrash metal polish death metal There are multiple artists with this name: 1 Dragon formed in Auckland, New Zealand, inwith a line-up that featured Todd Hunterguitarist Ray Goodwindrummer Neil Reynolds and singer Graeme Collins ; by several personnel changes had occurred including the introduction of Todd's brother Marc Hunter on vocals and Neil Storey on drums.

The band recorded two progressive rock albums in New LP), Universal Radio and Scented Gardens for the Blind, the second with an added guitar element from Robert Taylor. Paul Hewson also joined the band on keyboards and from this po… read more.

There are multiple artists with this name: 1 Dragon formed in Auckland, New Zealand, inwith a line-up that featured Todd Hunterguitarist Ray Goodwindrummer Neil Reynolds and sin… read more. There are multiple artists with this name: 1 Dragon formed in Auckland, New Zealand, inwith a line-up that featured Todd Hunterguitarist Ray Goodwindrummer Neil Reynolds and singer Graeme Collins ; by several personnel … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1, Western Girls - Dragon (5) - So Far - Their Classic Collection (Vinyl. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Western Girls - Dragon (5) - So Far - Their Classic Collection (Vinyl 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March LP) 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Western Girls - Dragon (5) - So Far - Their Classic Collection (Vinyl 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March


Sitemap

Armeija - Raptori - Moe! (CD, Album), 波 / Wave - Shiro Michi - Electone Mood For Lovers (Vinyl, LP), Fast Piss Blues - Come (2) - Fast Piss Blues (Vinyl), Alone In This Bed (Capeside) - Framing Hanley - The Moment (CD), I See The Morning In Your Eyes - Various - Prspctv (CD), Ombre Vive - Various - Quelli Della Numero Uno (CD), Saturated Sky, The Plan - Built To Spill - Songs From Six Records (CD)

8 comments

  1. May 02,  · From: "Dreams of Ordinary Men" () Song Western Girls; Artist Dragon; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.); LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, Kobalt Music.
  2. Go for a traditional Chinese dragon decal, or keep things minimalist with a tribal dragon design. You'll also find team dragon decals that are perfect for sports teams and other organizations that are lucky enough to call this intimidating animal their mascot. Here at Vinyl Disorder, we proudly offer two great options for dragon decals.
  3. Aug 07,  · Stock up on our rare, original issue 45 rpm records, Northern Soul 45s, Motown 45s, Rock 45s, jukebox 45s, and everything else too! Classic 45's on the Web: Rare vinyl 45 records store featuring original issue soul 45s, classic rock 45s, modern rock 45s, doo-wop 45s, RnB 45s, and large virtual boxes of old vinyl 45 rpm records. Our jukebox presents mp3 files of some of our vinyl .
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Dragon on Discogs. Label: Portrait - PR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Dragon - Dragon (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  5. Double Vinyl LP US $ Pre-Order Madonna Limited Edition Virgin Clear Vinyl Collection Limited Edition Bundle US $ In Stock Van Halen The Japanese Singles Limited Edition Thirteen 7" Boxset Don't Worry He Won't Get Far On Foot Orange Numbered Vinyl Limited Edition Vinyl LP US $ Sorry Sold Out.
  6. Sep 25,  · The excellent Girls in Their Summer Clothes tells of a middle aged man with a broken heart wistfully watching the girls now beyond his reach. So far only the title track and the slightly workmanlike I'll Work For Your Love have failed to have much of an impact on me/5().
  7. "April Sun in Cuba" is a song recorded by New Zealand group Dragon, released in October It is the first single to be released from Dragon's fourth studio album Running Free. "April Sun in Cuba" first charted on 7 November , peaking at number 2 on the Kent Music Report Singles Chart and staying on the chart for 22 weeks. It also reached number 9 on the New Zealand .
  8. All had been in various short-lived bands in Auckland. Collins is credited with using the I Ching (a.k.a. Yi Jing) cards to provide the name Dragon. Their first major gig was an appearance at The Great Ngaruawahia Music Festival in early January

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *