Category: Rock

Love Changing Blues - Blind Willie McTell - The Early Years (1927-1933) (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Love Changing Blues - Blind Willie McTell - The Early Years (1927-1933) (CD)
2002
Label: Yazoo - 1005 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Blues • Style: Country Blues

Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday Love Changing Blues - Blind Willie McTell - The Early Years (1927-1933) (CD) May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 Love Changing Blues - Blind Willie McTell - The Early Years (1927-1933) (CD) Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Genre Blues. Track Listing. Broke Down Engine. Blind Willie McTell. Your rating has been recorded. Write a review Rate this item: Love Changing Blues - Blind Willie McTell - The Early Years (1927-1933) (CD) 2 3 4 5.

Preview this item Preview this item. Blind Willie McTell : the early years, Subjects Blues Music -- Georgia -- To Blues Music -- Georgia -- Allow this favorite library to be seen by others Keep this favorite library private. Find a copy in the library Finding libraries that hold this item Reviews User-contributed reviews Add a review and Love Changing Blues - Blind Willie McTell - The Early Years (1927-1933) (CD) your thoughts with other readers.

Be the first. Add a review and share your thoughts with other readers, Love Changing Blues - Blind Willie McTell - The Early Years (1927-1933) (CD). Blues Music Georgia. Linked Data More info about Linked Data. WorldCat is Love Changing Blues - Blind Willie McTell - The Early Years (1927-1933) (CD) world's largest library catalog, helping you find library materials online.

Remember me on this computer. Cancel Forgot your password? Blind Willie McTell. Music LP : English View all editions and formats. Blues Music -- Georgia -- To Blues Music View all subjects. Similar Items. Broke down engine blues -- Mama 'tain't long 'fo day -- Georgia rag -- Love changing blues -- Statesboro blues -- Stomp down rider -- Savannah mama -- Travelin' blues -- Drive away blues -- Warm it up to me -- Three women blues -- Writing paper blues -- Southern can is mine -- Talkin' to myself.

Broke down engine blues.


Sitemap

Flight 505 - The Rolling Stones - After-Math (Vinyl, LP, Album), How Do You Sleep? - The Muggs - Full Tilt (CD, Album), Look To Windward, Silvester Anfang - Mayhem - Deathcrush (Vinyl), Bourrée Anglaise - J.S. Bach*, Petri Alanko (2), Anssi Mattila, Jukka Rautasalo - Flute Sonatas Vol., Visetone Fra Telemark - Hyrdestund - Gjeterinstrumentene I Norsk Folkemusikk (CD, Album), Surprised Eyes - Jai Agnish - Automata (CD), Au Revoir - Various - Casablanca (CD)

8 comments

  1. BLIND WILLIE McTELL THE EARLY YEARS Blind Willie McTell (May 5, – August 19, ) was an American blues singer, songwriter, and guitarist He was a twelve-string finger picking Piedmont blues guitarist and recorded songs between 19TRACKLIST: Broke Down Engine Blues Mama 'Tain't Long For Day Georgia Rag Love Changing Blues Statesboro Blues Stomp 5/5(1).
  2. From McTell 's earliest session, in October to his November session for John Lomax, he is superbly represented here by his voice, guitar, and songs, and unlike many comprehensive compilations of pre-World War II blues, there are no apologies needed for the quality of .
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Early Years () on Discogs/5(2).
  4. Jun 01,  · track 4 off the Blind Willie McTell record The Early Years. copyright: Blind Willie McTell and Yazoo Records,
  5. Stream The Early Years () by Blind Willie McTell and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for /5(6).
  6. Statesboro Blues: The Early Years Blind Willie McTell Blues ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Love Changing Blues 18 Talkin' to Myself 19 Razor Ball 20 Blind Willie McTell, Vol. 2 () You May Also Like.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Early Years - on Discogs/5(29).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *