Category: Rock

Chains Of Hope - Stevie Nimmo - Sky Wont Fall (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Chains Of Hope - Stevie Nimmo - Sky Wont Fall (CD, Album)
2016
Label: Manhaton Records (2) - HATMAN 2041 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock

Forgotten account? Not Now. Visitor Posts. Great bassist, Great drummer, Great Nimmon Brothers! Thank you Nimmo One of the best live performances I've ever seen!

See more. Thomas Robb, Album). The Nimmo Brothers updated their profile picture. Feel free to share this post on your wall or band pages, thanks TC See more. Wednesday Chains Of Hope - Stevie Nimmo - Sky Wont Fall (CD April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Album) 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Chains Of Hope - Stevie Nimmo - Sky Wont Fall (CD Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Chains Of Hope - Stevie Nimmo - Sky Wont Fall (CD 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Zeker als ze elkaar uitdagen en gaan duelleren op hun Gibson Les Paul-gitaren of Fender Stratocasters.

Vooral het lyrische en intense gitaarspel doet denken aan Thin Lizzy ten tijde van Brian Robertson. Chains Of Hope - Stevie Nimmo - Sky Wont Fall (CD maar dat je dat benadert als gitarist. Ook daarin doet de muziek in positieve zin! Blues kun je deze muziek bezwaarlijk meer noemen. Soul past Schotten eveneens erg goed.


Sitemap

Pink Is Back (SHAX Remix) - Various - CRUX Greatest Hits Volume 02 (File, MP3), Die Young - Randy Stonehill - Die Young (Vinyl), Moon Shake - Various - Hammond Street 4 (CD), Hongo Rojo - Kupa - Bit Pairat (File, MP3), (No Puedo Obtener) Satisfaccion - Ratones Paranoicos - Fieras Lunaticas (CD, Album), Perdido - Duke Ellington - Satin Doll (CD), Symphonie N°94 - Haydn* - Haydn (Vinyl, LP), Ridiculous Thoughts - The Cranberries - Walzing In Holland (CD), I Just Want You - Ozzy Osbourne - Ozzmosis (Cassette, Album)

8 comments

  1. Mar 03,  · Listen to music from Stevie Nimmo like Change, Chains Of Hope & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Stevie Nimmo. Sky Won't Fall. 3 March Play album 6 photos. Listeners. Scrobbles. 7, Play artist More actions. Play similar artists.
  2. Award winning blues rock guitarist and singer-songwriter, Stevie Nimmo, will release is second solo album “Sky Won’t Fall” via Manhaton Records on Friday 4th March. One half of the Nimmo Brothers, this will be Stevie’s second solo release since ’s debut acoustic album, The Wynds of Life.
  3. Jan 08,  · Provided to YouTube by IDOL Chains of Hope · Stevie Nimmo Sky Won't Fall ℗ Manhaton Records Released on: Lyricist: Stevie Nimmo Composer: Stevie Nimmo Auto-generated by YouTube.
  4. Second solo album from excellent Glaswegian blues rock artist Stevie Nimmo has got to be favourite for Blues album of It's interesting that it was recorded at Superfly studio, because on track 3 ' Change ' Stevie sounds like legendry soul man Curtis Mayfield, yes the vocals are that good and it goes without saying his guitar playing is superb/5(46).
  5. rows · Listen free to Stevie Nimmo – Sky Won't Fall (Chains Of Hope, Roll The Dice .
  6. Mar 04,  · Album - Sky Won't Fall () Walter Trout - She Steals My Heart Away (feat. Edgar Winter) (We're All In This Together) - Duration: Mascot Label Group views.
  7. album. Sky Won't Fall Stevie Nimmo. 10 songs (52 minutes) Released on March 4, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. Chains of Hope.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *